Driving value & integrity.
Call Us Free: 1-800-486-1552

Contact Us

Minneapolis Terminal:

 

Richard Copeland
CEO
Tim Hoag
President
thoag@copelandtruc-king.com
TJ Hoag
General Manager
tjhoag@copelandtruc-king.com
Jon Anderson
Operations Manager
janderson@copelandtruc-king.com
Kevin Horvath
Director – New Business Development
khorvath@copelandtruc-king.com
Jennifer Senger
Director of Safety
jsenger@copelandtruc-king.com
Julie Olson
Chief of Staff/Controller
jolson@copelandtruc-king.com
Erek Woods
Moving Coordinator
ewoods@copelandtruc-king.com
Chris Rivers
Shop Supervisor
crivers@copelandtruc-king.com
Chuck Mann
Dispatch
cmann@copelandtruc-king.com

Des Moines Terminal:

 

Charlie Hoag
Terminal Manager
choag@copelandtruc-king.com