Driving value & integrity.
Call Us Free: 1-800-486-1552

Contact Us

Minneapolis Terminal:

Richard Copeland
CEO
Tim Hoag
President
thoag@copelandtruc-king.com
TJ Hoag
General Manager
tjhoag@copelandtruc-king.com
Jon Anderson
Operations Manager
janderson@copelandtruc-king.com
Carmen Lindgren
Director of Safety and Recruiting
clindgren@copelandtruc-king.com
Kevin Horvath
Director – New Business Development
khorvath@copelandtruc-king.com
Jennifer Senger
Billing & Accounts Receivable Administrator
jsenger@copelandtruc-king.com
Julie Olson
Controller
jolson@copelandtruc-king.com
Erek Woods
Moving Coordinator
ewoods@copelandtruc-king.com
Chris Rivers
Shop Supervisor
copelandtruckingshop@gmail.com
Chuck Mann
Dispatch
cmann@copelandtruc-king.com

Des Moines Terminal:

Charlie Hoag
Terminal Manager
choag@copelandtruc-king.com
Jeff Feaker
Dispatch
jfeaker@copelandtruc-king.com